Sep 26, 2009

India Vs Pakistan Match Highlights, Live Streaming, Video Online, Pak vs India

india vs pakistan champions trophy, india vs pakistan live, india vs pakistan, india vs pakistan live match, india vs pakistan 2009

Match: India vs Pakistan, Group A, ICC Champions Trophy 2009

Date: 26 September 2009

Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion, South Africa

Kick off: 12:30 GMT (Local Time 14:30)

Pakistan skipper Younis Khan won the toss and elected to bat against India at the SuperSport Park, Centurion on Saturday.

According to Ravi Shastri and Wasim Akram the pitch looks dry and flat, almost a sub-continental wicket.

This is the third match on a row on this track.

Akram believes the team that wins the toss will have the advantage if they get a score in excess of 280.

Watch Live Streaming Match


India: 1) MS Dhoni, 2) Gautam Gambhir, 3) YK Pathan, 4) SK Raina, 5) I Sharma, 6) SR Tendulkar, 7) Harbhajan Singh, 8) Rahul Dravid, 9) RP Singh, 10) Ashish Nehra, 11) Virat Kohli.

Pakistan: 1) Younis Khan, 2) Kamran Akmal, 3) Mohammad Aamer, 4) Saeed Ajmal, 5) Shahid Afridi, 6) Shoaib Malik, 7) Umar Gul, 8) Imran Nazir, 9) Mohammad Yousuf, 10) Umar Akmal, 11) Naved-ul-Hasan.

Sports Updates In Mailbox

No comments:

Post a Comment

Back To Top